Executive Board appointed

October 13, 2014, The Hague

The Faculty Board of the Faculty Campus The Hague appointed, having heard the Institute's committee, the new Executive Board of the Institute of Public Administration.

Since September 2014 the Executive board consists of:

  • Prof. dr. K. Yesilkagit; Scientific Director

  • Dr. J. Schalk; Director of Teaching Programmes a.i.

  • Prof. dr. S. Groeneveld; staff member (starting her appointment as Professor of Public Administration on October 1st)

  • Dr. C. F. van den Berg; staff member

  • N. Stokkink; student member for 2014/2015

For more information see the Executive boards page.

Last Modified: 31-10-2014